## List of Nodal Officers from States of India under the provisions of Information Technology (Procedure and Safeguards for Blocking for Access of Information by Public) Rules, 2009

S.N.	State/UT	Name	Designation	Address	Email	Contact
1.	A & N Islands	Sh. A. James	OSD(IT)-2	IT Section, A&N Admin., Govt. Polytechnic Campus, Junglighat (P.O.), Pahargaon, Port Blair -744 103	james@and.nic.in	03192-232820, 03192-250587
2.	Andhra Pradesh	Sh. K Pullarao	Special Officer (Portal)	Room No. 248, First Floor, 4 <sup>th</sup> building, A.P. Secretariat, Velagapudi, Guntur District, AP, 522237	so_portal_itc@ap.gov.in	040-23456408, 040-23451092
3.	Arunachal Pradesh	Dr. Navdeep Singh Brar, IPS	Superintendent of Police	Police Headquarters, Itanagar	spsit@arunpol.nic.in	9915912113
4.	Assam	Shri Ghanshyam Dass	Secretary, IT	Information Technology Department, Block C, Second Floor, Janta Bhavan, Dispur, Guwahati, 781006	ghans.dass@ias.nic.in itdassam@gmail.com	8132851222
5.	Bihar	Sh. Rahul Singh	Secretary	Department of Information Technology, 2nd Floor, Technology Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna - 800015	prsec_it@bihar.gov.in	0612-2545315, 0612-2545316
6.	Chandigarh	Sh. Anil k Prashar	Head SeMT	Department of Information Technology, Addl. Delux Building, Sector 9, Chandigarh - 160009	anilkprashar@yahoo.com	0172-2740641,
7.	Chhattisgarh	-	ADG/IG(Intelligence)	Police Headquarters, Atal Nagar, Nava Raipur, Chhattisgarh	igpint-phq@cg.gov.in aigtech-phq.cg@gov.in	0771-2436525
8.	D&N Haveli & DD	Sh. Krishna Chaitanya	Director (IT)	4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Vidyut Bhawan Kanchigam, Near Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Daman-396215	ddegs-dd@ddd.gov.in dspers-dnh@nic.in	8375065282
9.	Delhi NCT	Shri K.Murugan	Joint Director (IT)	Information Technology Department, Govt. Of NCT of Delhi, 9 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Delhi Secretariat	k.murugan@nic.in	011-23392311
10.	Goa	Shri Harshad Pawar	Deputy Director (IT)	Department of Information Technology, 2nd Floor, IT Hub, Altinho, Panji, Goa-403001		
11.	Gujarat	Sh. Dhananjay Dwivedi, IAS	Secretary	Science & Tech. Dept. Block - 7, 5th Floor, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar- 382 010	secdst@gujarat.gov.in	079-23259999 <i>,</i> 979-23250325
12.	Haryana	Shri Ajay Singh Tomar	Special Secretary	Haryana Civil Secretariat, Sector-1, Chandigarh	sit@hry.nic.in	-
13.	Himachal Pradesh	Sh. Rajeev Sharma	Additional Director (IT)	Department of Information Technology IT Bhawan, Mehli, Shimla-171013	rajeev.sharma@hp.gov.in	-
14.	Jammu & Kashmir	-		Govt of J&K, Information Technology Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar	-	-
15.	Jharkhand	Sh. Amitabh Kumar	Regional Dy. Director	Revenue & Land Reforms Department, Project Bhawan, Dhurva, Ranchi-834002	-	0651-2400930 0651-2401083
16.	Karnataka	Sh. H.S. Shankar	Project Officer	HRMS Project, Room No. 145-A, M.S. Building, Gate No. 2, Dr. B R Ambedkar Veedhi, Bangalore 560001	srprog3-egov- dpar@karnataqka.gov.in	080-22372410, 22032547, 080-22259109

## List of Nodal Officers from States of India under the provisions of Information Technology (Procedure and Safeguards for Blocking for Access of Information by Public) Rules, 2009

S.N.	State/UT	Name	Designation	Address	Email	Contact
17.	Kerala	-	Principal Secretary	Information Technology Department, Central Secretariat, Trivandrum - 695 001	secy@it.kerala.gov.in	0471-2327438, 0471-2314284
18.	Ladakh	Sh Stanzin Losal	SSP CID	UT Secretariat Home Department, Ladakh	sp-cid01@police.ladakh.gov.in	
19.	Lakshadweep	Sh. S. S. Parihar	Special Secretary cum Director,IT	Department of Information Technology, Administration of the UT of Lakshadweep, Kavaratti - 682 555	lak-dit@nic.in	04896-263125
20.	Madhya Pradesh	Shri Pramod Agrawal	Principal Secretary	Department of Science & Technology, Govt. Of Madhya Pradesh	psit@mp.gov.in	0755-2441025
21.	Maharashtra	Dr. Saurabh Tripathi	Deputy Commissioner (Analysis), SID, Maharashtra	Old council road, 2nd floor, Shahid Bhagatsingh Marg, Colaba, Mumbai-400001	Dcanalysis.sid- mum@mahapolice.gov.in	022-22024161
	Maharashtra	Sh. Sanjay Saxena	Jt.Commissioner of Police (Crime)	Annex-II bldg, 1st floor, Crowford market, D.N.Road, Mumbai-400001	cp.mumbai.jtcp.crime@m ahapolice.gov.in	022-22620406, 022-22024185
22.	Manipur	N. Deben	Additional Director (IT)	Department of Information Technology, 4th Floor, Western Block, New Secretariat, Imphal- 795001	n.deben@nic.in	7085055187
23.	Meghalaya	Sh. B. Tiwari	Special Officer	Information Technology & Communication Department, Government of Meghalaya, NIC Building, Ground Floor, Shillong - 793001	birentiwari@gmail.com,	+913642505174
24.	Mizoram	Dr. Lalthlamuana	CIO & JS,	Department of ICT, Mizoram Secretariat Annexe - I, Third floor, Treasury Square, Aizawl - 796001, Mizoram	muana.mizo@gmail.com ictsectt@gmail.com	0389- 2319637, 9436140113
25.	Nagaland	Er Sabou Yashu	Director IT&C	Directorate of IT&C, Thizama Road Kohima - 797004	Dit-ngl@nic.in	9402012562 0370-2270430
26.	Odisha	NA	ADGP CID CB	Odisha Police, Criminal Investigation Department, Crime branch, Odisha	Socialmedia.cyber@odish apolice.gov.in	06742916800
27.	Puducherry	Shri Yasam Lakshmi Narayana Reddy	Director (IT)	Directorate of IT, No. 505 Kamraj Salai, PRD Complex, Saram, Puducherry - 605 013	dit.pon@nic.in	0413-2246090, 0413-2246090
28.	Punjab	NA	Addl Director General of Police	State Cyber Crime Building,Phase-4 Mohali, SAS Nagar, Punjab	igp.cyber.c.police@punjab .gov.in	0172-2226258,
29.	Rajasthan	NA	Inspector General of Police	IGP, State Crime Record Bureau, Jaipur, Rajasthan	-	

## List of Nodal Officers from States of India under the provisions of Information Technology (Procedure and Safeguards for Blocking for Access of Information by Public) Rules, 2009

S.N.	State/UT	Name	Designation	Address	Email	Contact
30.	Sikkim	Tsering Samdup	Director	Department of Information Technology, Secretariat, Annexure I, Top floor, Gangtok, 737101	t.samdup@nic.in	9647853159
		NA	Deputy Inspector General of Police	Criminal Investigation Department, Sikkim Police Headquarters	dit-sik@nic.in	
31.	Tamil Nadu	The Superintendent of Police	Crime Branch - (CID), Cyber crime cell	Office of DGP, Mylapore, Chennai, 60004	cbcyber@nic.in spccdtdgp@tn.gov.in	044-28447712, 044-28447712
32.	Telangana	Sh. Jayesh Ranjan, IAS	Principal Secretary to Govt., ITE&C Department	D Block, 3rd Floor, Secretariat, Government of Telengana, Hyderabad	secy_itc@telengana.gov.in	040-23456401 9848148485
		Dr. Jitender, IPS	Principal Secretary to Govt, Home Department	D Block, 3rd Floor, Secretariat, Government of Telengana, Hyderabad	prlsecy_home@telengana. gov.in	9440627796
33.	Tripura	Shri Arijit Pratap Singh, IPS.	Superintendent of Police (Cyber Crime)	Old Secretariat Complex, Agartala, Tripura- 799001	spcybercrime@tripurapoli ce.nic.in	0381-2304346, 9436123743 0381-235-5751
34.	Uttar Pradesh	Ms. Neha Jain	Special Secretary	IT & Electronics Dept. Room No. 722, 7 <sup>th</sup> Floor, C-Block, Lok Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat	Neha.jain14@ias.nic.in Itelectronicsdepartmentsec1@ gmail.com	9559774423
35.	West Bengal	Shri Hari Kishore Kusumkar, IPS	Additional Director General (Cyber Cell) Chief Information Security Officer	Criminal Investigation Department, West Bengal	ciso@wb.gov.in	8978540202