### Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology

#### Information & Documentation Centre

## (Library)

# List of I&DC Committee Member's Name

### **Purpose**

### Library consortium Committee members Subscription/ Renewal of e- Resources

1.	Dr. D. Dutta	Scientist 'G'	Chairman MCIT Consortium
2.	Sh. Devesh Tyagi	AD	STPI (Member)
3.	U.K Nandwani	DG	STQC (Member)
4.	Sh. P.K. Upadhyay	Technical Director	NIC, Delhi (Member)
5.	Sh. S.S. Pownikar	JD & Chief Librarian	C-DAC,Pune (Member)
6.	Sh. B. B. Tiwari	Director	ERNET India (Member)
7.	Sh. Vikas Mittal	Scientist 'C'	NIELIT (Member)
8.	Ms. Minni Bambhari	Head Knowledge Management Group	CDOT, Delhi (Member)
9.	Mr. R.Marimuthu	Scientist 'C'	C-MET (Member)
10	Sh. K.George Thomas	Scientist	SAMEER (Member)
11	Ms. Rajni Raina	ALIO	Member Convener