08:30am	Registration Opens
09:30am	Participant requested to be seated in the Conference Hall
09:45am	Arrival of Hon'ble Chief Minister
09:55am – 10:00am	Welcome Address by Mr. Sravan Bagaria, JS (IT), Govt. of NCT of Delhi
10:00am – 10:10am	NeGP Vision by Mr. Shankar Aggarwal, AS, DIT, Govt. of India
10:10am – 10:20am	State e-Governance Journey by Delhi by Mr. Rajender Kumar, Secy (IT), Govt. of NCT of Delhi
10:20am – 10:30am	Key Note Address by Mr. P K Tripathi, Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
10:30am – 10:45am	Inaugural Address by Mrs. Sheila Dikshit, Hon'ble Chief Minister, Delhi
10:45am – 11:00am	Tea/Coffee
11:00am – 11:45pm	e-District & ESD– Session by Abhishek Singh, Director, e-Governance, DIT
11:45pm – 01:00pm	State Presentation : Showcase of IT Solution by State Departments - Environment & Forest, Transport, MCD, NDMC, Food & Supplies, DJB
01:00pm – 01:45pm	Lunch
01:45pm – 03:00pm	State Presentation : Showcase of IT Solution by State Departments (Contd) - Finance, Excise, DSIDC, Education, Health , SSS
03:00pm – 03:30pm	Capacity Building – Session by Ajay Sawhney, CEO, National e-Governance Division
03:30pm – 03:45pm	Tea/Coffee
03:45pm – 04:15pm	Citizen Engagement Framework – Session by Shankar Aggarwal, Additional Secretary, DIT
04:15pm – 05:15pm	Emerging Technologies & Trends eGov2.0 by Dr. Jaijit Bhattacharya, Director, Government Affairs, HP Synergistic Partnerships with For Profit Organizations at the Grassroots by Ajay Chaturvedi, CEO, HarVa Service Delivery Architecture by Kamal Mukherjee, Director eGovernance Practice, Deloitte
05:15pm – 05:25pm	Wrap-up by Mr. Shankar Aggarwal, AS, DIT, Govt. of India
05:25pm – 05:30pm	Vote of Thanks by Ms. Rama Vedashree, Vice President, NASSCOM

Moderator: Sh. Deepak Virmani, AS(IT), GNCTD