फेक्स नं./Fax Nos.: (011) 24363083, 24363134 GOVERNMENT OF INDIA संचार और सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY इलेक्ट्रॉनिक्स निकेतन ELECTRONICS NIKETAN 6, सी.जी.ओ. कॉम्पलेक्स / 6, C.G.O. COMPLEX नाई दिल्ली /NEW DELHI-110003 Website: www.mit.gov.in

N-15011/1/2010 — EG- II संख्या

No.

30th March, 2012 दिलांक Date

Sub: Minutes of the Meeting of the Empowered Committee Meeting for Scheme for National Rollout of e-District Mission Mode Project.

Enclosed please find the Minutes of the Meeting of the Empowered Committee for for Scheme for National Rollout of e-District Mission Mode held on 29th March, 2012 under the Chairmanship of Secretary, DietY.

2. Action taken as per the minutes of the meeting may be communicated to DietY at the earliest

(Abhishek Singh)

Director

To,

- 1. Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor, DIT
- 2. Additional Secretary, (eGov), DIT
- 3. Joint Secretary, (eGov), DIT
- 4. Director General, National Informatics Centre
- 5. Director General, STQC
- 6. Dr. C. Muralikrishna Kumar, Sr. Adviser (CIT&I), Planning Commission
- 7. Shri Udayan Chatterjee, Deputy Secretary, Department of Expenditure
- 8. Secretary IT, Govt. of Assam
- 9. Secretary IT, Govt. of Bihar
- 10. Secretary IT, Govt. of Haryana
- 11. Secretary IT, Govt. of Jharkhand
- 12. Secretary IT, Govt. of Kerala
- 13. Secretary IT, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
- 14. Secretary IT, Govt. of Maharashtra

15. Secretary IT, Govt. of Mizoram 16. Secretary IT, Govt. of Orissa 17. Secretary IT, Govt. of Pondicherry 18. Secretary IT, Govt. of Punjab 19. Secretary IT, Govt. of Rajasthan 20. Secretary IT, Govt. of Tamil Nadu 21. Secretary IT, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh 22. Secretary IT, Govt. of Uttarakhand 23. Secretary IT, Govt. of West Bengal 24. Secretary IT, Govt. of Andaman & Nicobar 25. Secretary IT, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh 26. Secretary IT, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh 27. Secretary IT, Govt. of Chandigarh 28. Secretary IT, Govt. of Chhattisgarh 29. Secretary IT, Govt. of D&N Haveli 30. Secretary IT, Govt. of Daman & Diu 31. Secretary IT, Govt. of Delhi 32. Secretary IT, Govt. of Goa 33. Secretary IT, Govt. of Gujarat 34. Secretary IT, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh 35. Secretary IT, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir 36. Secretary IT, Govt. of Karnataka 37. Secretary IT, Govt. of Lakshadweep 38. Secretary IT, Govt. of Manipur 39. Secretary IT, Govt. of Meghalaya 40. Secretary IT, Govt. of Nagaland 41. Secretary IT, Govt. of Sikkim 42. Secretary IT, Govt. of Tripura