MINISTRY OF ELECTRONICS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

ELECTRONICS NIKETAN, NEW DELHI - 110003

DIGITAL INDIA INTERNSHIP SCHEME 2022 List of Interns selected

The following applicants have been selected under the Digital India Internship Scheme 2022 of this Ministry:

S1.	Appl. No.	Name of the applicant	Area of Internship
No.	IMEITY-2/ 2022/	numo or the apprount	and or morning
1	00001	Shri Rohan Mathur	AI and Machine Learning
_		S/o Shri Deepak Mathur	
2	00008	Shri Gaurav Bhatia	Cyber Laws
		S/o Shri Devendra Kumar Bhatia	
3	00011	Km. Isha Bansal	Study of cyber security
		D/o Shri Sanjay Bansal	policies/strategies for updation of similar
			aspects of the country
4	00014	Shri Aryan Jaiswal	Blockchain Technology
		S/o Shri Chandra Bhooshan	
		Jaiswal	
5	00023	Km. Anu Dubey	Atmanirbhar Bharat - Active and Passive
		D/o Shri Anand Mohan	Components
6	00024	Km. Prashasti Mishra	Atmanirbhar Bharat - Mobile Phones
	00000	D/o Shri K. K. Mishra	B : 10 ::
7	00029	Shri Shashwat Jha	Perception Engineering and Cognitive
8	00040	S/o Shri S.C. Jha Shri Pavan Kowshik Vadali	Science
8	00040	Shri Pavan Kowshik Vadali S/o Shri Vadali Srinivasa Rao	Cloud Security
9	00050	Shri Venkata Naga Sai Rohit	Quantum Computing and Cryptography
9	00030	Kanteti	Quantum Computing and Cryptograpmy
		S/o Shri Kanteti Naga Srinivas	
10	00052	Km. Shifa Mehreen	GIS - Decision support system for
10	00002	D/o Shri Shaik Mahammad Jilani	various Ministries/ Departments
11	00056	Km. Saranya Gadiparthi	Atmanirbhar Bharat – PCB
		D/o Shri Chandra Shekhar	Manufacturing
		Gadiparthi	
12	00060	Shri Rahul Rajput	Digital Forensics
		S/o Shri Manoj Rajput	
13	00062	Km. Himanshi Gupta	Visual Data Analyst
		D/o Shri Mukesh Kumar Gupta	
14	00070	Shri Rohitash	Nanotechnology
	00070	S/o Shri Ramkishor	
15	00072	Shri Abhishek Jain	Semiconductor
1.0	00077	S/o Shri Vipin Jain Shri Anshuman Mall	Nt Oti Oiti
16	00077		Next Generation Communication
17	00085	S/o Shri Ajay Kumar Mall Shri Sudhanshu Sharma	Technologies Semiconductor
17	00063	S/o Shri Santosh Kumar Sharma	Semiconductor
18	00086	Shri Vishal Srivastava	Cyber Forensics (Media /Audio/ Video
10	00000	S/o Shri Ratan Kumar Srivastav	Forensics)
19	00088	Shri Ashish Jagrawal	System Electronics & Applications
	00000	S/o Shri Uttam Singh	System Electronics of Applications
20	00092	Shri Aditya Prakash	Cyber Laws
		S/o Shri Om Prakash	
21	00093	Shri Bhavya Jain	Cyber threat landscape and formulation
		S/o Shri Amit Kumar Jain	of cyber security best practices
22	00094	Shri Ankit Kumar Singh	Atmanirbhar Bharat - Drones & Sensors
		S/o Shri Sujeet Kumar Singh	
23	00110	Km. Diksha Pranjali	Wi-Fi
		D/o Shri Prabhash Chandra Jha	
24	00122	Km. Divya Gaygol	Ease of Operation in Electronic
		D/o Shri Govinda Gaygol	Manufacturing Clusters, Industrial
			Townships etc

Sl. No.	Appl. No. IMEITY-2/ 2022/	Name of the applicant	Area of Internship
25	00128	Km. Vanshika Jain	Multi-cloud/ Hybrid cloud and new
		D/o Shri Sanjay Jain	trends in Cloud computing
26	00134	Shri Sushilkumar Prakashbhai	Atmanirbhar Bharat - CCTV Cameras
		Dangiya	
07	00106	S/o Shri Prakashbhai	
27	00136	Km. Vanshika Dhanai D/o Shri Kiran Singh	Quantum Communications
28	00157	Shri Ankit Raj	Electronic Equipment Safety Testing
20	00137	S/o Shri Sanjay Kumar	Electronic Equipment Salety Testing
29	00166	Km. Nikita Verma	Digital Forensics
		D/o Shri D P Verma	Ö
30	00168	Shri Aahn Deshpande	Medical Electronics
		S/o Shri Sachin Deshpande	
31	00200	Km. Jaya Sharma	Network Security/Apps Security/ Mobile
		D/o Shri Arun Prakash Sharma	Security / WiFi Security / Drone Security
			/ IoT Security
32	00204	Shri Gaurav Kumar Jha	Microelectronics
		S/o Shri Vijay Kumar Jha	
33	00205	Shri Ratul Sengupta	Atmanirbhar Bharat - IT Hardware
		S/o Shri Rajib Sengupta	
34	00217	Shri Saurav Kumar Singh	Atmanirbhar Bharat – LED
		S/o Shri Umesh Prasad Singh	Manufacturing
35	00243	Km. Arzoo Shakya	Atmanirbhar Bharat - Hearable and
		D/o Shri Kehari Singh Shakya	Wearable Devices
36	00277	Shri Mahesh Sahu	Electronic Equipment Function Testing
		S/o Shri Maniraj Sahu	
37	00280	Shri Amardeep Shahi	Information Security Management
	00005	S/o Shri Chandra Mohan Shahi	System
38	00286	Shri Tejasav Gupta	Software Product Promotion
	0.000	S/o Shri Avdhesh Gupta	
39	00292	Shri Aman Soni	Atmanirbhar Bharat - Smart Meters
40	00005	S/o Shri Ashok Kumar Soni	N. 1.7. O
40	00295	Shri Shivang Sharma	Mobile Governance
4.1	00200	S/o Shri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	
41	00300	Shri Kapil Agrawal	Ease of Doing Business in Electronic and
		S/o Shri Satish Agrawal	Telecom Manufacturing

- 2. The Internship will be conducted during the period 18^{th} July 2022 to 19^{th} September 2022.
- 3. All selected candidates are requested to confirm their participation in the programme by 14^{th} July 2022 through email to support-diis@meity.gov.in.

 $\begin{array}{c} \text{Joint Director (Pers.)}\\ \text{Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology}\\ 12^{\text{th}}\,\text{July 2022} \end{array}$