## MINISTRY OF ELECTRONICS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

ELECTRONICS NIKETAN, NEW DELHI - 110003

## DIGITAL INDIA INTERNSHIP SCHEME 2022 List of Interns selected (Batch 3)

The following applicants have been selected under the Digital India Internship Scheme 2022 (Batch 3) of this Ministry:

S1. No.	Appl. No. IMEITY-2/ 2022/	Name of the applicant	Area of Internship
1	00010	Shri Ritwik Kumar Singh S/o Shri Uttam Kumar Singh	Blockchain Technology
2	00102	Shri Dhananjay Singh S/o Shri Chhatra Pal Singh	System Electronics & Applications
3	00131	Shri Himanshu Chandrakumar Kapse S/o Shri Chandrakumar Kapse	Electronic Equipment Safety Testing
4	00197	Km. Tulika Gupta D/o Shri Atul Gupta	Nanotechnology
5	00208	Shri Shubham Batwani S/o Shri Rajesh Kumar Batwani	Digital Payments
6	00226	Shri Ayush Goswami S/o Shri Ravindra Giri	Electronic Equipment Function Testing
7	00302	Km. Supriya Rai D/o Shri Uttam Kumar Rai	Digital Payments
8	00304	Shri Arjun Singh S/o Shiv Pal Singh	Malware Analysis

- 2. The Internship will be conducted during the period 17<sup>th</sup> August 2022 to 17<sup>th</sup> October 2022.
- 3. All selected candidates are requested to confirm their participation in the programme by  $12^{th}$  August 2022 through email to  $\underline{\text{support-diis@meity.gov.in}}$ .

Joint Director (Pers.) Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology 10th August 2022