MINISTRY OF ELECTRONICS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

ELECTRONICS NIKETAN, NEW DELHI - 110003

DIGITAL INDIA INTERNSHIP SCHEME 2022 List of Interns selected (Batch 2)

The following applicants have been selected under the Digital India Internship Scheme 2022 (Batch 2) of this Ministry:

S1. No.	Appl. No. IMEITY-2/ 2022/	Name of the applicant	Area of Internship
1	00084	Shri Nikhil Dakwale S/o Shri Devesh R. Dakwale	Digital Literacy
2	00098	Km. Eshita Mehta D/o Shri Raj Mehta	Language Technologies
3	00133	Shri Umang Verma S/o Shri Kamal Verma	Digital Payments
4	00142	Shri Anish Satish Kekane S/o Shri Satish Kekane	Digital Economy
5	00189	Shri Himanshu Pathak S/o Shri Hariom Pathak	National Language Translation Mission
6	00192	Shri Shashank Mishra S/o Shri Sanjay Mishra	National Language Translation Mission
7	00193	Km. Riya Kumari D/o Shri Jai Prakash Choubey	National Language Translation Mission
8	00194	Shri Anant Agrawal S/o Shri Ram Krishna Agrawal	National Language Translation Mission
9	00198	Shri Prabhat Gupta S/o Shri Vishnu Kumar Gupta	Skill Development (Upskilling/Re-skilling)
10	00210	Shri Kunal Kumar S/o Shri Ramlal Chaudhary	National Language Translation Mission
11	00221	Shri Shivam Kumar Tiwari S/o Shri Pramod Tiwari	National Language Translation Mission
12	00241	Shri Shivam Kishor Patange S/o Shri Kishor	Malware Analysis
13	00247	Km. Arshleen Sodhi D/o Shri Bhupinder Singh Sodhi	Measurement of Digital Economy (DE) / G20 DE Measurement Framework
14	00305	Shri Shivang Agarwal S/o Shri Gulshan	Digital Payments

- 2. The Internship will be conducted during the period 25th July 2022 to 26th September 2022.
- 3. All selected candidates are requested to confirm their participation in the programme by 19^{th} July 2022 through email to support-diis@meity.gov.in.

Joint Director (Pers.) Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology 15th July 2022